Schubert Ensemble - A Steyning Music Society Concert


Saturday 12 March 2016

A Steyning Music Society concert with the TEXT" target="_blank">Schubert Ensemble at The Steyning Centre, Fletchers Croft, Church Street, Steyning BN44 3YB

The ensemble comprises
* Simon Blendis - violin
* Annabelle Meare -violin
* Douglas Paterson - viola
* Jane Salmon - cello and
* William Howard piano

The programme for the evening will be
* Piers Hellawell - The Building of Curves
* Saint-Saens - Piano Quartet in B flat, Op.41
* Brahms - Piano Quintet in F minor, Op.34

Read more about the event here here.

For prices and how to obtain tickets click here.

Click here to see what else is on this month.

Picture © copyright Openclipart